EUROPEAN TOUR ON SALE NOW

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 / Melkweg / Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 / Latter / Oslo, Norway
Thursday, August 01, 2019 / Savoy Theatre / Helsinki, Finland
Friday, August 02, 2019 / Bremen Theatre / Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, August 03, 2019 / Pleasance @ EICC / Edinburgh, UK
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 / Tyne Theatre / Newcastle, UK
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 / O2 Academy Leeds / Leeds, UK
Thursday, August 08, 2019 / Town Hall / Birmingham, UK
Friday, August 09, 2019 / Academy / Manchester, UK
Saturday, August 10, 2019 / O2 Forum Kentish Town / London, UK