CELESTE BARBER

FINE, THANKS.
LIVE TOUR

AUS/NZ MAY-JUN 2022

 

GET TICKETS

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Civic Theatre Newcastle, AU
Friday, 13 May 2022
Anita’s Theatre Wollongong, AU
Saturday, 14 May 2022
The Showroom @ Twin Towns Tweed Heads, AU
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Llewellyn Hall Canberra, AU
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Llewellyn Hall Canberra, AU
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Christchurch Town Hall Christchurch, NZ
Thursday, 19 May 2022
The Opera House Wellington, NZ
Saturday, 21 May 2022
Kiri Te Kanawa at the Aotea Centre Auckland, NZ
Monday, 23 May 2022
Riverside Theatre Perth, AU
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Riverside Theatre Perth, AU
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
AEC Theatre Adelaide, AU
Friday, 27 May 2022
Costa Hall Geelong, AU
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne Melbourne, AU
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne Melbourne, AU
Sunday, 29 May 2022
MyState Bank Arena Hobart, AU
Wednesday, 1 June 2022
Concert Hall, QPAC Brisbane, AU
Thursday, 2 June 2022
State Theatre Sydney, AU
Friday, 3 June 2022
Darling Harbour Theatre, ICC Sydney Sydney, AU
Saturday, 4 June 2022
Concert Hall, QPAC Brisbane