CELESTE BARBER

BACKUP DANCER
LIVE TOUR

NORTH AMERICA: MAY-JUNE 2024

AUSTRALIA & NZ: AUG-SEPT 2024

 

GET TICKETS

North America

Thursday, 2 May 2024
Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Tickets Available Now
Saturday, 4 May 2024
Orpheum Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Tickets Available Now
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
Warner Theatre Washington, DC
Tickets Available Now
Thursday, 9 May 2024
Boch Center Shubert Theatre Boston, MA
Tickets Available Now
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Tickets Available Now
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Miller Theatre Philadelphia, PA
Tickets Available Now
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Tickets Available Now
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC
Tickets Available Now
Thursday, 16 May 2024
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Tickets Available Now
Friday, 17 May 2024
Newmark Theatre Portland, OR
Tickets Available Now
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Tickets Available Now
Thursday, 30 May 2024
James K Polk Theatre @ TPAC Nashville, TN
Tickets Available Now
Friday, 31 May 2024
Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Tickets Available Now
Saturday, 1 June 2024
GLC Live @ 20 Monroe Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets Available Now
Sunday, 2 June 2024
Meridian Hall Toronto, ON
Tickets Available Now
Wednesday, 5 June 2024
Olympia Montreal, QC
Tickets Available Now
Friday, 7 June 2024
The Summit Showroom Las Vegas, NV
Tickets Available Now
Saturday, 8 June 2024
The Summit Showroom Las Vegas, NV
Tickets Available Now
Sunday, 9 June 2024
Paramount Theatre Denver, CO
Tickets Available Now
Monday, 10 June 2024
Majestic Theatre Dallas, TX
Tickets Available Now
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Paramount Theatre Austin, TX
Tickets Available Now
Friday, 14 June 2024
713 Music Hall Houston, TX
Tickets Available Now
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Balboa San Diego, CA
Tickets Available Now
Thursday, 20 June 2024
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Tickets Available Now
Friday, 21 June 2024
Athenaeum Chicago, IL
Tickets Available Now

AUSTRALIA & NZ

Friday, 2 August 2024
Christchurch Town Hall Christchurch
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM NZDT
On Sale Soon
Saturday, 3 August 2024
Wellington Opera House Wellington
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM NZDT
On Sale Soon
Sunday, 4 August 2024
Kiri Te Kanawa at the Aotea Centre Auckland
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM NZDT
On Sale Soon
Wednesday, 7 August 2024
Civic Theatre Newcastle Newcastle
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEDT
On Sale Soon
Thursday, 8 August 2024
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre Brisbane
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEST
On Sale Soon
Sunday, 11 August 2024
The Star Theatre Gold Coast
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEST
On Sale Soon
Wednesday, 14 August 2024
Twin Towns Tweed Heads
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEST
On Sale Soon
Friday, 16 August 2024
ICC Sydney Theatre Sydney
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEDT
On Sale Soon
Friday, 23 August 2024
Royal Theatre Canberra
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEDT
On Sale Soon
Friday, 30 August 2024
Costa Hall Geelong
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEDT
On Sale Soon
Saturday, 31 August 2024
Arts Centre Melbourne - Hamer Hall Melbourne
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEDT
On Sale Soon
Sunday, 1 September 2024
Arts Centre Melbourne - Hamer Hall Melbourne
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AEDT
On Sale Soon
Wednesday, 4 September 2024
Festival Theatre Adelaide
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM ACDT
On Sale Soon
Thursday, 5 September 2024
Riverside Theatre Perth
Presale Starts - 6 March 12PM AWST
On Sale Soon