CELESTE BARBER

FINE, THANKS.
LIVE TOUR

MAY-SEPTEMBER 2022

 

GET TICKETS

UK & EU

USA & CANADA

AUSTRALIA & NZ

Thursday, 8 September 2022
House of Culture (Comedy Stop) Helsinki
Friday, 9 September 2022
Filadelfia (Comedy Stop) Stockholm
Friday, 9 September 2022
Filadelfia (Comedy Stop) Stockholm
NEW EARLY SHOW
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Dome Brighton
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Dome Brighton
NEW EARLY SHOW
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Palladium London
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Alhambra (Comedy Stop) Paris
Friday, 16 September 2022
Philharmonie (Comedy Stop) Haarlem
Saturday, 17 September 2022
O2 Apollo Manchester
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Ulster Hall Belfast
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Olympia Dublin
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Sentrum Scene Oslo
Friday, 23 September 2022
Koncertsalen Copenhagen
Saturday, 24 September 2022
Rock Opera Prague
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Wednesday, 6 July 2022
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Thursday, 7 July 2022
Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC
Friday, 8 July 2022
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
Saturday, 9 July 2022
Fontainebleau Miami, FL
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Coca-Cola Roxy Atlanta, GA
Monday, 11 July 2022
Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Terry Theatre Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Mahaffey Theater St. Petersburg, FL
Friday, 15 July 2022
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square Cleveland, OH
Saturday, 16 July 2022
Southern Theatre Columbus, OH
Sunday, 17 July 2022
Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH
Monday, 18 July 2022
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Stifel Theatre St. Louis, MO
Friday, 22 July 2022
Massey Hall Toronto, ON
Sunday, 24 July 2022
The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI
Monday, 25 July 2022
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Olympia Montréal, QC
Friday, 29 July 2022
Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Tuesday, 2 August 2022
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
Wednesday, 3 August 2022
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB
Thursday, 4 August 2022
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC
Friday, 5 August 2022
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Saturday, 6 August 2022
Paramount Theatre Denver, CO
Sunday, 7 August 2022
Arizona Federal Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Monday, 8 August 2022
Kingsbury Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Paramount Theatre Austin, TX
Thursday, 11 August 2022
713 Music Hall Houston, TX
Friday, 12 August 2022
Margot and Bill Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Saturday, 13 August 2022
Venetian Theatre Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Keller Auditorium Portland, OR
Thursday, 18 August 2022
SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center Sacramento, CA
Friday, 19 August 2022
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Saturday, 20 August 2022
The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Warner Theatre Washington, DC
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center Baltimore, MD
Friday, 26 August 2022
The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, 27 August 2022
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Boch Center Shubert Theatre Boston, MA
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Civic Theatre Newcastle, AU
Friday, 13 May 2022
Anita’s Theatre Wollongong, AU
Saturday, 14 May 2022
The Showroom @ Twin Tweed Heads, AU
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Llewellyn Hall Canberra, AU
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Llewellyn Hall Canberra, AU
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Christchurch Town Hall Christchurch, NZ
Thursday, 19 May 2022
The Opera House Wellington, NZ
Saturday, 21 May 2022
Kiri Te Kanawa at the Aotea Centre Auckland, NZ
Monday, 23 May 2022
Riverside Theatre Perth, AU
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Riverside Theatre Perth, AU
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
AEC Theatre Adelaide, AU
Friday, 27 May 2022
Costa Hall Geelong, AU
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne Melbourne, AU
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne Melbourne, AU
Sunday, 29 May 2022
MyState Bank Arena Hobart, AU
Wednesday, 1 June 2022
Concert Hall, QPAC Brisbane, AU
Thursday, 2 June 2022
State Theatre Sydney, AU
Friday, 3 June 2022
Darling Harbour Theatre, ICC Sydney Sydney, AU
Saturday, 4 June 2022
Concert Hall, QPAC Brisbane, AU